C.C.A.P SYNOD OF ZAMBIA

S/NPRESBYTERYCONGREGATIONMINISTER IN CHARGEEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER
1CHASEFUChasefu CentralRev. Amos NgwiraAmosingwira1@gmail.com0979 248 733
EgichickenRev. Gideon Zimba (P. Clerk)gideonzimba@gmail.com0976 575 881
Manda HillRev. Charles Phiri0972 344 229
SusaPresbytery
LuambwaRev. Mary Nkhoma
MagingaRev. Panji Mtonga0975 805 321
2LUNDAZIChandekeRev. Haswell Mkandawire0974 312 099
David MacConaghieRev. Albert Kanyinjialbertkanyinji@yahoo.com0979 349 366
Phika MalazaRev. Eluid Munthali0974 424 181
NkulondaRev. Phyela Nkunika0979 500 312
MtendeRev Suzgo Zimba0978 159 853
MphambaRev. Lazarus Chilenje (P. Clerk)Lazarus48chilenje@gmial.com0977 504 420
MembeRev. Joseph Ziba0973 305 178
NdundaRev. Mapopa Nyirongorevmnyirongo@gmail.com0978 284 950
KaneleRev. Chizason ChundaMwatichunda1977@gmail.com0978 415 400
KazembeRev. Josphat Thosi
3NKANAChimwemweRev. Kenson Nkwetokwetokenson@Yahoo.om0977 629 83/0965 629 685
WusakileRev. Phythias Kamanga (P. Clerk)Kamangapehias155@gmail.com0974 925 126
KwachaRev. K.K. Mutombokyukimutombo@hotmail.com0976 571 431/0967 571 431
KalulushiRev. Rev. Bright Ngulube
KawamaRev Nellas B. Mwandia978610404
4MIDLANDSKanyamaRev Lloyd S Mithilloydmithi@yahoo.com977680532
MateroRev. Dr. Daniel Tembo (P. Clerk)dtembo79@yahoo.com978337467
MandevuRev Macdonald Nyirendanyirendamacdonald@gmail.com979820332
KabweRev Dackson Kumwenda979377971
GeorgeRev. Edwin Nyirenda
MakeniRev Timothy Zimbazimbatimothy54@gmail.com0979 769 552
LindaRev Alex Temborevalextembo@gmail.com979842207
GardenRev Gift Nyirendagnyirenda@biblesociety-zambia.org0977993250/0760326087
5MUCHINGAChibaleGilbert Zimba (P. Clerk)gilbertzimba@gmail.com
IsokaRev. Adams Kaonga973376604
MpikaRev. Daniel Muwowo979492903
Chinsali S. Area
Nakonde S. Area
6SOUTHERNMonzeRev Happy Mhango (P. Clerk)revhbmhango@gmail.com977313253
LivingstoneRev. Abednego Kunda977610765
ChomaRev Kashombe Nyirenda963413096
MazabukaRev. Jairos Kachulu
7USENGABindulaRev. Frackson Ndhlovundhlovufrackson@gmail.com974238406
Chama BomaRev. Wezzie Ziba Ndhlovu (P. Clerk)barnabaswezzieziba@gmail.com973453059
KatangalikaRev. Kumwenda Johnkumwendajohn99@gmail.com
Sitwe
8CHIPATAChipata CentralRev. Joseph Chilenje (P. Clerk)revjosephchilenje@yahoo.com0978 967 030
MuchiniRev. Aaron Longwerevaaronlongwe@yahoo.com0977 652 630/0979 563 181
ChadizaRev. Gift Mtonga
9HALIDAYChikwa (C. South)Rev. Ackim Banda (P. Clerk)ackimephase@gmail.com0978 286 448
Chama CentralRev. Goliath MunthaliMunthaligoliath48@gmail.com0978 805 421
Chama LumeziPresbytery
10NDOLA/LUANSHYANdola (Kabushi) SRev. Moses Chilembo (P. Clerk)moseschilembo@gmail.com0977 219 045
Ndola NorthRev. Gertrude Nyirenda Banda0976 063 600
LuanshyaRev. Kolokani Luhangaandrewluhanga19@gmail.com,
KolokoRev. Tommy Banda0978 924 844/0974 793 270
Bethel
11NCHANGAChingolaRev. Prince Nkhoswepnkhoswe2002@yahoo.com978282643
MufuliraRev. Emmanuel Mtonga (P. Clerk.)Emmauelmtonga53@gmail.com0977 391 462
ChililabombweRev. Chifwe MwaleChifwemwale2@gmail.com0969 272 286/0974 793 270
SolweziRev. Peter Chipeta
Mansa Special AreaPresbytery
12CHASEFU SOUTHEmusaRev. Lovemore Nyirenda (P. Clerk)nyirendalovemore@yahoo.com0977 577 536
KambangaweRev. Austin Moyo
Luwerezi (Hoya)Rev. Dennis Zimba
KapilisangaRev. Powell Tembo-0978 850 840
NkhangaRev. Mackson Chirwa0978 390 555
ChamsoloPresbytery
13MWASEMwase CentralRev. Absalom BandaAbsalombanda1986@gmail.com0974 211 687
NthakalavuRev. Sylvester Nyirongo (P. Clerk)0976 516 400
NyangweRev. Jacob MtongaJacobmtonga53@gmail.com2.6599E+11
PhalazaRev. Alfred Chipokaalfredchipoka@gmail.com0977 145 524
14MIDLANDS EASTMunaliRev Susan T Nyirendasusannyirenda2014@gmail.com979066708
ChilenjeRev T T Chipeta977307324
ChawamaRev Mapopa Phiri
MtendereRev Eddie Mbewe (P. Clerk)Reveddiembewe88@yahoo.com966685666
KamwalaRev Lloyd Ng’ambilloydngambi@ymail.com973499112
KabwataRev. Naomi Dakadakanaomi@yahoo.com979209853
ChongwePresbytery
15LUMEZILumezi CentralRev. Andrew Chipeta (P. Clerk)
NdaiwalaRev Stephen Tembo979066533
ChanyalubweRev. Erick Muzumala
MwasempangweRev. Joseph KalubaJosephkaluba58@gmail.com0977 970 295
LumphambaRev Tryson Mwale954302740
ChitalaRev. Levison BandaLevisonb67@gmail.com0977920 562
16MBEZUMAMuyombe WestRev. Asberito Nyirongo (P. Clerk)Asberitonyirongo013@gmail.com976076985
Muyombe EastRev. Samson Phiri
Chiri
Choma-TendereRev. Gideon LunduAmosingwira1@gmail.com0979 248 733
ChibondoPresbytery
SangaPresbytery (Ev. Ruth Kabonga)
17MSUZIKapichilaRev. Samson Nyimbili (P. Clerk)Samsonnyimbili108@gmail.com977542310
NthitimiraRev. Ryan Mulambya
MsuziRev Justine Zimbazimbajustine@yahoo.com0967620574/0969808466
ChapembaRev. Owen Nyirongo0976 554 996
18MPHANGWENyimbaRev. William SimbeyeSamuelwilliamsimbeye19@gmail.com
KatetePresbytery
PetaukeRev. Rabson Chirwa (P. Clerk)Rabsonchirwa32@gmail.com0973497014 /0764 612 811
Kachere (S. Area )Presbytery
DEPARTMENTS
CHURCH AND SOCIETYCHURCH AND SOCIETYChifwemwale2@gmail.com0969 272 286/0974 793 270
CHE (Community Health Evangelism)Rev Lazarus ChilenjeLazarus41chilenje@gmail.com977504420
CHE
COMMUNITY SCHOOLSMrs Mabuchi DokoweCOMMUNITY SCHOOLSbuchindhlovu@gmail.com977493550
EARLY CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENTMs Diane Cusickccapecd@gmail.com976601630
ECD
EVANGELISMRev Macdonald Nyirendanyirendamacdonald@gmail.com
EVANGELISM
HEALTHMr Richard Willimarichardwillema@gmail.com976076912
HEALTH
KAPIKILA CHAMAMr Willie MtongaKAPIKILA CHAMwilliemtonga420@gmail.com977783713
LAY TRAININGMr. D. MtongaLAY TRAININGmtongadanielcm@gmail.com
LITERATURELITEATURElloydmithi@yahoo.com977680532
MENS GUILDRev Andrew Chipeta
PDDMr Tom D BandaTom.banda@tigerfeeds.com.zm966770438
PROJECTS
RELIEF AND DEVELOPMENTRev Meman Mwandilamemanabusa@yahoo.com0977200825/0966420500
SHALLOW WELLSMr Chrispin MhangoPROTECTED WATERmhangochrispin4@gmail.com977219201
SUNDAY SCHOOLRev. Albert Kanyinjialbertkanyinji@yahoo.com
SUNDAY SCHOOL
WOMENS GUILDRev. E. MtongaSusannyirenda2014@gmail.com979066708
WOMENS GUILD
YOUTHRev. Naomi DakaCHRISTIAN YOUTH FELLOWSHIP (CYF)dakanaomi@yahoo.com979209853
EDUCATIONMr. C. NyirendaEDUCATIONcollinsnyirenda@gmail.com978767559
CTC (Chasefu Theological College)Rev. Bannet Muwowomuwowobannet@yahoo.com976928204
CHASEFUL COLLEGE
EDU DEORev. Nehemiah Mkwayimkwayinehemiah@gmail.com979891996
EDUDEO
RETIRED MINISTERSRETIRED977971213
Rev. David Chiboboka978225952
Rev. Lecton Kaluah977879166
Rev. S. M. Mithi
Rev. M.J. Simwaba
Rev. Meckson Lukhanda978675383
Rev. Abel BandaAbelbanda358@gmail.com0977 939 836/0955 929 584
Rev. C T Soko955994119
Rev. M. Kabandama
Rev. Pro Victor Chilenjebalenisambili@gmail.com
Rev. K. Mutombo
STUDENT MINISTERS
JUSTO MWALE UNIVERSITYRev. Damaseke MwaleJUSTO MWALE-STUDENT764317135
Rev. Absalom Banda
Rev. Fryness ShabaJUSTO MWALE-STUDENT0977859700/0963978179
Rev. Allam MwaleJUSTO MWALE-STUDENT973721556
IKWENDENI UNIVESITYJack MwanzaEKWENDENI STUDENT
CTC COLLEGESinoya BothaThird Year
Jane NyirendaThird Year
James Ng’uniThird Year
Simon ChipetaThird Year
Robert MusetekaSecond Year
Leo MoyoSecond Year
John GondweSecond Year
Whyson BandaSecond Year
Mathew NdhlovuSecond Year
Eneless NkhomaFirst Year
Gershom KumwendaFirst Year
Charlene KaluahFirst Year
Moffat KaimaFirst Year
Japhet MwapeFirst Year
Amos MfuneFirst Year
Need Help ?